Skip To Main Content

Header Holder

Canvas Menus

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

Upcoming Events

TE ABC COUNTDOWN - Water Day
all day
Terrace Drama Club
-
Terrace Room 159

 

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Terrace Drama Club
-
Terrace Room 159
Wed, May 1
Terrace Caring Cardinals
-
Thu, May 2
Terrace Caring Cardinals
-
Terrace Dance Club
-
Terrace Drama Club
-
Terrace Room 159
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
PTC Meeting
-
TERRACE SCHOOL, 735 S Westgate Rd, Des Plaines, IL 60016, USA
Tue, May 7
Terrace Drama Club
-
Terrace Room 159
Wed, May 8
Terrace Caring Cardinals
-
FREE Sustainability Fest
-
Des Plaines Theatre, 1476 Miner St, Des Plaines, IL 60016, USA
Kindergarten Orientation
-
TERRACE SCHOOL, 735 S Westgate Rd, Des Plaines, IL 60016, USA
Thu, May 9
Terrace Caring Cardinals
-
Terrace Dance Club
-
Terrace Drama Club
-
Terrace Room 159
Sat, May 11
Community Fun Fair (hosted by the DP Youth Commission)
-
Prairie Lakes Community Center, 515 E Thacker St, Des Plaines, IL 60016, USA
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Terrace Drama Club
-
Terrace Room 159
Wed, May 15
Maine Township Wellness Night (Grades K-5)
-
MaineStay Youth & Family Services, 1700 Ballard Rd, Park Ridge, IL 60068, USA
Thu, May 16
Terrace Dance Club
-
Terrace Drama Club
-
Terrace Room 159
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Yoga for Kids (Ages 5-10)
-
Family Behavioral Health Clinic, 701 Lee St Suite 100, Des Plaines, IL 60016, USA
Sun, May 19
Des Plaines Park District Community Concert Band
-
Prairie Lakes Theater, 515 E Thacker St, Des Plaines, IL 60016, USA
Mon, May 20
Board of Education Meeting
-
Forest Elementary School, 1375 S 5th Ave, Des Plaines, IL 60018, USA
Tue, May 21
Terrace Drama Club
-
Terrace Room 159
ELC Resource Fair / Food Truck Round Up!
-
Jane L. Westerhold Early Learning Center, 1375 S 5th Ave, Des Plaines, IL 60018, USA
Wed, May 22
Terrace Caring Cardinals
-
Thu, May 23
Field Day
-
TERRACE SCHOOL, 735 S Westgate Rd, Des Plaines, IL 60016, USA
Terrace Caring Cardinals
-
Terrace Dance Club
-
Terrace Drama Club
-
Terrace Room 159
Sat, May 25
Grand Opening of Arndt Pool
-
Arndt Park, 1990 White St, Des Plaines, IL 60018, USA
Yoga for Kids (Ages 5-10)
-
Family Behavioral Health Clinic, 701 Lee St Suite 100, Des Plaines, IL 60016, USA
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Memorial Day Ceremony
-
Lake Park, 2200 Lee St, Des Plaines, IL 60018, USA
Tue, May 28
Terrace Drama Club
-
Terrace Room 159
Maine Township Wellness Night (Grades K-5)
-
MaineStay Youth & Family Services, 1700 Ballard Rd, Park Ridge, IL 60068, USA
Sat, Jun 1
Subscribe to Alerts 3rd Annual Kiwanis Cup Event (Grades K-8)
-
Lake Park, 2200 Lee St, Des Plaines, IL 60018, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Family Day at Lake Park
-
Lake Park, 2200 Lee St, Des Plaines, IL 60018, USA